Distinguished Teachers and Teacher of the Year recognized at annual ceremony


Fara Wiles

From left: Spanish teacher Tina Treptor, special education teacher Rebecca Strohm, science teacher Kathy Turner, business teacher Jim Cartwright, history teacher Robert Weisenbeck, and English teacher Katie Anderson pose for a yearbook picture following the ceremony.

Distinguished Teachers and Teacher of the Year were recognized at this year’s annual faculty ceremony held in the schola where refreshments were served in their honor. English teacher Katie Anderson was awarded the 2018-2019 Teacher of the Year.